Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Doctor you can tell She Cares Awesome
Mai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Doshi is very patience to listen to my problems and is very knowledgeable.
Sergio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very grateful
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Always courteous patient and professional even over the phone in person there is a warm and sensible very professional way of doing business that's appreciated
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Good
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very pleasant. Dr Doshi listened to my concerns and seems very kind and involved in his parients care.
Jodi G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
First time with this dr, i had an $80 copay and no FaceTime or zoom which would have made it more personal and would have been able to understand the Dr Better because of her accent
Kecia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I have had Good experiences so far
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
verry understandable and concern about her patctions
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very courteous,caring and helpful I would recommend
Stephen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very thorough, helpful, and professional.
Dominique J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I love my doctors but I have a problem with the staff in the front office is very disrespectful always have an attitude and need to be retrained for good customer svc
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Drs are all very nice courteous and take the time to listen only problem I have is the girls in the office are all so rude
Chiaki K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good so far
Jessica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Good
Janice C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Phone appts are always a little difficult --& I haven't met this (these) physicians, yet. I didn't intend to interrupt the Dr & face her scorn, but just needed info pertaining to medication I need. She called more than 2 hrs earlier than our scheduled appt, which normally wouldn't be a problem, but I had waited over an hour on hold with the IRS, had gotten an agent less than 2 min prior, and needed 15 seconds to verify the answer to my question. It was an inconvenient way to start our phone appt, but it was truly less than 15 seconds, & the Dr could hear that I was just clarifying the answer to my question--- just a single sentence, with the IRS agent, responding, YES. THAT'S RIGHT! Part of the problem was I didn't recognize Dr Doshi as the Dr, bc my previous phone appt was with a male physician. I made her angry, finishing that last sentence on a different phone involved in a different conversation with the IRS agent, and then she became really angry bc I asked questions. I'm counting on the fact that appts must be easier face-to-face.
Nellie W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Friendly staffs.Great doctors I’m glad to be a patient at this office
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great only I forgot my doctor note.
Norma B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Answer phones quickly wait too long to call me back
Morgan D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
I felt relaxing with the Circe from the nurse