Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Doshi is the best. She listens
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Mi experiencia es muy buena La doctora se toma su tiempo para hablar con el paciente y explicarle sobre sus enfermedades excelente servicio se la recomiendo
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
One of the best Rheumatologist ever. She's a life saver
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
In transition with my journey. Office Doctor, staff, location good. So far so good.
Sonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
She is a cring doctor also awesome
Miguel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
good
Karen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very professional and informative about my condition. Offered good advice and gave me options to treatment. Staff is kind and very helpful also.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Muy buena luego en la primera visita me puso una inyección para dolor y me sentí muy bien
Ana V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Marilyn C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Ok except I'm upset I have to wait a month to be seen and I'm dealing with pain that's hard to tolerate. She did take extensive blood tests which is a good sign of concern. My only problem so far is the delay in being seen.
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
She listened to my concerns and addressed them, good experience
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She’s great appointments are always on time
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Doshi and all her PA’s are amazing. The office staff is amazing as well except for 1 her name is Jessica not to be confused with the office manager Jessica. She is rude disrespectful and very unhelpful she needs to take a course in customer service. Other than that one person this is an amazing place
Tanganyika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My Experience was pleasant. Good environment. Nice Doctor. Clean Facility. Good staff.
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Doshi is professional at what she does, she is very concerned with her patients and is very caring. Dr Doshi is a wonderful listener and very empathetic with her patience. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is having problems with fibromyalgia, osteoporosis, aches, and pains, or any such thing. I am very happy with her and I Would not change her for anyone else.
Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Suit and efficient
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dipti Doshi, MD is excellent! I'm actually the patients caretaker and I can honestly say that the office is very nice, the wait isn't horrible, but best of all is Dr Dipti, she It's very thorough and she is always trying to find solutions. I highly recommend her and this office. Tony
Jose F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Easy going professional