Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I had a sonogram on my left elbow. The visit was great. The staff is very nice.
Peter B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Waiting too long even have an appointment, first come first serve when sign in.thank you
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I would give it a five
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great first time
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I really enjoyed my experience I am getting the care I finally need
Ana V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The receptionist had a little attitude. Doctor was excellent. Explain to me everything so I could understand.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She was very nice explained everything. Answered any questions I had
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Respectful, prompt and welcoming
Rabai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Had short wait was in and out services was very Goof
Florencia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My mom and I thought the doctor was very good an attentive however the medical assistant at the front desk was unprofessional. When we arrived I asked if we needed to sign in and she rudely put the clip board on the window. No eye contact when asking for my mothers insurance information and insurance cards.
Luisita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Knowledgeable. Considerate. Caring. Experienced. Offers alternative medicines and treatments for pain management. Works with HMOs and Cash. Great location with a busy staff.
Sonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
They are so friendly and very faster
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very good Dr. Office Everyone friendly and treats Patience with respect
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He was very thorough
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast service!
Maria R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Llamo por telefono por alguna pregunta y me po en en hold hasta por u a hora y buelbo a llamar y es lo mismo y tambien me an dado referencias de otra paciente.
Gerardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excelente servís
Cellestine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Need to talk to Dr on the phone
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor was really nice!