Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa C.
Submitted 10/09/21
There was a bit of a wait but not too long. Ultrasound technician was nice and thorough.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/07/21
She made me feel comfortable and important. Like I mattered
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fantastic
Luis M P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excelente
Leticia S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very friendly Fast service always Interested in my health
Ehab M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Thanks
Maria C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Sí muy buena experiencia muy bien todo
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Gracious n orofesdional
Shelley M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Was quite knowledgeable.
Sudha J.
Submitted 09/13/21
She is amazing,good work
Esther C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Me atendieron muy rapido y muy cordialmente.
Martha A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pues todavia no se muy bien
Agnes C L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Initial conversation with Dr DOSHI was very cordial and professional. Staff was efficient and courteous. Scheduled to see Dr D. In 3 weeks after results of Chest X-ray and Lab works.
Katherine A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Even though I haven't met Dr. Doshi in person, she makes me feel as though I've been her patient for years. I can tell she cares for all her patient's new or not, everyone is important to her. That is hard to find these days.
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/13/21
The phone call appointment was 50 minutes late, which was an Inconvenience for my plans but I am happy I was called and heard.
Rosa E.
Submitted 08/12/21
It went well for a first time visit which was done by phone. Hopefully the Doctor’s office will soon reopen and start seeing patients again.
David V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Your always wonderful everyone so polite Ramino always listen to complaints. I AM SO GLAD YOUR MY Dr
Darla F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Went well for not being able to see the doctor when trying to explain my symptoms, but she did listen to me and give me plenty of time to speak.
Sofia C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Good