Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She’s great appointments are always on time
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Doshi and all her PA’s are amazing. The office staff is amazing as well except for 1 her name is Jessica not to be confused with the office manager Jessica. She is rude disrespectful and very unhelpful she needs to take a course in customer service. Other than that one person this is an amazing place
Tanganyika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My Experience was pleasant. Good environment. Nice Doctor. Clean Facility. Good staff.
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Doshi is professional at what she does, she is very concerned with her patients and is very caring. Dr Doshi is a wonderful listener and very empathetic with her patience. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is having problems with fibromyalgia, osteoporosis, aches, and pains, or any such thing. I am very happy with her and I Would not change her for anyone else.
Ana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Suit and efficient
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dipti Doshi, MD is excellent! I'm actually the patients caretaker and I can honestly say that the office is very nice, the wait isn't horrible, but best of all is Dr Dipti, she It's very thorough and she is always trying to find solutions. I highly recommend her and this office. Tony
Jose F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Easy going professional
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very friendly easy to talk to and listens to her patients
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent, informative and pleasant
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Okay from what i can understand.
Cecilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent experience
Zebiba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent service!
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Explain things well and she very good doctor.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very enlightening
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Is very nice . Stuff are all polite and professional.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Oh see what so understanding she listened to me and made sure I get these things done.Ijust do not know how to make appointments on the portal I need HELP IN GETTING MY X-RAYS
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I like the staff which seems to be very friendly, I didn't have to wait to long, the office was cleaning and organizing. Plus I received an injection from a MA who was in training and she did a wonderful job
Josefina V A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great
Dolly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very calm experience... every one was helpful....I came in very stessed out cause I was late, i had trouble gettng there...reception said no worries that made me feed realy good