Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.57/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
It went well for a first time visit which was done by phone. Hopefully the Doctor’s office will soon reopen and start seeing patients again.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Your always wonderful everyone so polite Ramino always listen to complaints. I AM SO GLAD YOUR MY Dr
Darla F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Went well for not being able to see the doctor when trying to explain my symptoms, but she did listen to me and give me plenty of time to speak.
Sofia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Good
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great to see Dr Doshi (In person) She's very caring.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
This was my first appt, which was a tele-visit, with Dr Doshi. She seems to be very nice and thorough.
Uday S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I know Dr Doshi personally so will be very cautious not to be bias Very knowledgeable she takes her time to educate her patients and she sees patients benefits first I noticed she very strongly believes prevention is better than cure and she conveys very well to her patients
Sudha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience, Dr Dipti is very kind and generous person. My all fears gone after talking to Dr Dipti Doshi.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Christelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Good visit with information on labs.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr was very helpful info.
Michael G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Phone conversation went ok ?
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The ultrasound technician was very nice and friendly love her
Dawn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
1st visit. Very pleased. Dr Doshi listened to me and told me that she had been reading my history. Got bloodwork ordered today and scheduled next visit. Get the ball rolling.
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
She is very kind and helpful
Conrado J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
It was fine.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
She is a good doctor
Misty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Yes with my first doctor appointment bone tested appointment and it went great definitely was convenient not to have to leave the comfort of my home I appreciate it and I appreciate Dr. Doshi and her staff everything was great and they were sweet and kind and I’m so grateful that I found Dr. Doshi to help with my health
Janette B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit was not ok