Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Muy Buena
Christelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Appointment by phone. Received results from lab be work. But had Scan on 4/11, no results. Called UMI said results faxed to doctor on 4/15. Concerned about that. UMI sent results again on 4/20, received. Concerned because my next appt isn't until 5/2. Overall a knowledgeable phone call. Plus, I will be receiving an injection l, for immune compromised patients.
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Súper fréndly people
Tenesia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Doshi was very polite answered all of my questions and concerns. She has a great doctor/ patient demeanor
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasure
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Great customer service and caring staff.
Norma A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The wait was a bit long. But the staff is friendly and doctors are amazing.
Julia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Everything has been good. The technician that did my ultrasound was great. Unfortunately I had to wait an hour before the procedure began, but other than that it was fine. Sometimes I have difficulty getting through to the front desk when I call. However, overall I am grateful and appreciative of your care. Thank you:)
Norma B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
No commenrs
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very attentive and professional.
Christelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Doshi is very informative and professional. Received my appointment by phone in timely manner. She orders necessary lab tests. Have been going to her for two and a half years.
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor was caring. She Explained my diagnosis very thoroughly. I could sense her concern.
Amelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The Dr was really nice and answered all my questions.
LINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She has the "Best and Kind Nurse Practitioners in the World..I especially like "Tanvir" she is the most kindest Individual you can talk too, so Warm and relatable, and always finding ways to make your life easier. Rheumatoid Arthritis Patience needs that warm Ear on the other end...Hope she remains My Practitioner.
Jody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I am a new patient. So far they are doing blood work and determining possible issues. They have been very attentive.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Tara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
She Thorough and answers questions, takes her time during your appointment
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Doshi & Staff have been patient & provided excellent care for my specific health issues. Many thanks again Dr. Doshi for your expertise, time & patience. Highly recommend!
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
compare to my previous visit, it's much improved.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Nice office, decor and staff. Ultrasound tech was kind too!