Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good and to the point
Clementina T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Exelent
Alicia P.
Submitted 06/19/22
Ok
Rosemary D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Receptionist was curious Dr. Was very professional and ask questions most don't. Yes I would recommend.
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great service
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wait was a bit long (1hr), so cost you a star, but was very pleased with the interaction I had with Dr. Doshi
Julissa B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Totally recommend this plc
Brian R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Explained the treatment plan well….and answered all my questions. (I had many) The downfall is the office staff. Calling the office is difficult as they don’t answer all the time… I was told they had hired new personnel, but problem continues.
Denise O.
Submitted 05/31/22
I always come out happy
Abigail T.
Submitted 05/25/22
I was very happy with the doctor the nurse who attended me but as for the front desk i woul recommend she be curious with the patients signing in make thrm feel welcomed. My experience was I walked to the window she just placed the sign in log i signed and waited thinking she woul say something bu she turned and talking to a coworker she noticed me just standing an what i though wad ruid she said you can sit she did the same thing to the kady behind me this is the second time, but yet she's very loud talking to her coworkers. My feed back is because I've done customer service, receptionist duties and that is not professional This reflects your office doctor. I had a conversation with some of the other patients on the lobby while waiting and they felt the same. SORRY for the long feedback and thank you
Adam M.
Submitted 05/16/22
The office have called me late, forgotten and sometimes out of schedule.
Rita M.
Submitted 05/12/22
It’s good
Brian R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very nice and personable. Explained her diagnosis to me and laid out treatments.
Latanya D.
Submitted 05/02/22
I'm a new patient and so far I've had no problem with Dr dosh's office I go to my appointments I'm seeing pretty quickly and I feel as though I'm on the right track as far as receiving the the treatment that I need to get my rheumatoid arthritis under control so I'm very satisfied with what has been taking place so far rheumatologist that will get me on the right check the controlling my pain
Hany A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Waiting time for the ultrasonography is very long. My Appointments was on Sat. April 30 at 2:45 Pm. The ultrasonography was performed around 4:00 Pm. Waiting is do boring.
Angela G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Starting off I guess it was great because I was in pain but I got in there what I had to do and got out so that helps
Martha A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Muy Buena
Christelle K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Appointment by phone. Received results from lab be work. But had Scan on 4/11, no results. Called UMI said results faxed to doctor on 4/15. Concerned about that. UMI sent results again on 4/20, received. Concerned because my next appt isn't until 5/2. Overall a knowledgeable phone call. Plus, I will be receiving an injection l, for immune compromised patients.
Leticia S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Súper fréndly people
Tenesia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Doshi was very polite answered all of my questions and concerns. She has a great doctor/ patient demeanor