Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great to see Dr Doshi (In person) She's very caring.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/30/21
This was my first appt, which was a tele-visit, with Dr Doshi. She seems to be very nice and thorough.
Uday S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I know Dr Doshi personally so will be very cautious not to be bias Very knowledgeable she takes her time to educate her patients and she sees patients benefits first I noticed she very strongly believes prevention is better than cure and she conveys very well to her patients
Sudha J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience, Dr Dipti is very kind and generous person. My all fears gone after talking to Dr Dipti Doshi.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Christelle K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good visit with information on labs.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr was very helpful info.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Phone conversation went ok ?
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/17/21
The ultrasound technician was very nice and friendly love her
Dawn H.
Submitted 07/15/21
1st visit. Very pleased. Dr Doshi listened to me and told me that she had been reading my history. Got bloodwork ordered today and scheduled next visit. Get the ball rolling.
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/09/21
She is very kind and helpful
Conrado J.
Submitted 07/08/21
It was fine.
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/02/21
She is a good doctor
Misty S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Yes with my first doctor appointment bone tested appointment and it went great definitely was convenient not to have to leave the comfort of my home I appreciate it and I appreciate Dr. Doshi and her staff everything was great and they were sweet and kind and I’m so grateful that I found Dr. Doshi to help with my health
Janette B.
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit was not ok
Gricelle R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Had a phone visit, overall satisfied. Not really much info to go by I am a new patient.
Gerardo M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great service
Maria M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good experience
Ana R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Really understood, Really Listened Gave me the medication I needed!!
Olegario M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Muy buena