Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

4.56/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very friendly easy to talk to and listens to her patients
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent, informative and pleasant
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Okay from what i can understand.
Cecilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent experience
Zebiba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent service!
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Explain things well and she very good doctor.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very enlightening
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Is very nice . Stuff are all polite and professional.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Oh see what so understanding she listened to me and made sure I get these things done.Ijust do not know how to make appointments on the portal I need HELP IN GETTING MY X-RAYS
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I like the staff which seems to be very friendly, I didn't have to wait to long, the office was cleaning and organizing. Plus I received an injection from a MA who was in training and she did a wonderful job
Josefina V A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great
Dolly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very calm experience... every one was helpful....I came in very stessed out cause I was late, i had trouble gettng there...reception said no worries that made me feed realy good
Jayeshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Good
Anali Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I would like to keep seeing the lady Dr Doshi but when I come I see someone else. Don’t like that!
Michael G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Doctor is thorough and has good bedside manner. Went to appointment just to be told my lab results aren't in yet, and have to come back in 2 weeks. This cost me time off work and a $30 copay. Would be nice if they checked results before my appointment and rescheduled me.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great doctor. Great location and clean.
Harainder R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Had good experience with her practice
Renee L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
It was my first visit and was impressed with the staff and how I got in to see the Dr without waiting 30-60 minutes. Very friendly staff and enjoyed my visit with Dr. Doshi.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Exelent!!!
Zenaida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It went well and fully explained by the doctor