Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5
Dipti Doshi, MD -  - Rheumatologist

Advanced Arthritis and Rheumatology Center

Dipti Doshi, MD

Rheumatologist located in Cerritos, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Dipti Doshi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dipti Doshi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasure
Claudia H.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great customer service and caring staff.
Norma A.
Submitted 04/09/22
The wait was a bit long. But the staff is friendly and doctors are amazing.
Julia C.
Submitted 04/03/22
Everything has been good. The technician that did my ultrasound was great. Unfortunately I had to wait an hour before the procedure began, but other than that it was fine. Sometimes I have difficulty getting through to the front desk when I call. However, overall I am grateful and appreciative of your care. Thank you:)
Norma B.
Submitted 03/22/22
No commenrs
Diana R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very attentive and professional.
Christelle K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Doshi is very informative and professional. Received my appointment by phone in timely manner. She orders necessary lab tests. Have been going to her for two and a half years.
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor was caring. She Explained my diagnosis very thoroughly. I could sense her concern.
Amelia F.
Submitted 03/17/22
The Dr was really nice and answered all my questions.
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/14/22
She has the "Best and Kind Nurse Practitioners in the World..I especially like "Tanvir" she is the most kindest Individual you can talk too, so Warm and relatable, and always finding ways to make your life easier. Rheumatoid Arthritis Patience needs that warm Ear on the other end...Hope she remains My Practitioner.
Jody D.
Submitted 03/14/22
I am a new patient. So far they are doing blood work and determining possible issues. They have been very attentive.
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Tara F.
Submitted 03/08/22
She Thorough and answers questions, takes her time during your appointment
Timothy V.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Doshi & Staff have been patient & provided excellent care for my specific health issues. Many thanks again Dr. Doshi for your expertise, time & patience. Highly recommend!
Steve S.
Submitted 03/06/22
compare to my previous visit, it's much improved.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Nice office, decor and staff. Ultrasound tech was kind too!
Theron R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great Doctor you can tell She Cares Awesome
Mai M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Doshi is very patience to listen to my problems and is very knowledgeable.
Sergio T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very grateful
Donald W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Always courteous patient and professional even over the phone in person there is a warm and sensible very professional way of doing business that's appreciated